Feb 19, 2015 / by Chris Geden

PCA Board

The Parkmore Community Association Board of Directors is made up of volunteer residents who commit to being directors for a term of three years.

In addition, the PCA has a part-time employee, currently Kim le Roux as finance manager, as well as permanent Suburb Manager, Lori Klein. Click here for their contact details.

Each director takes on portfolios such as security and finance to assist with the smooth running of the organisation.

Director’s Portfolio Director Email
Chairperson Danny Pillay chair@parkmore.org.za
Finance Director Mits Pena finance@parkmore.org.za
Security Director Mark Sudbury security@parkmore.org.za
Planning Director Dirk Hendriks planning@parkmore.org.za
Marketing Director Angus Robinson marketing@parkmore.org.za
Central Road Closure Director Shelley Browner central@parkmore.org.za
Estate Road Closure Director Chic Henderson estate@parkmore.org.za

Non-Board Member Committee Lead

Committee Lead Email
Infrastructure Theo Arrenbrecht infrastructure@parkmore.org.za

We need more people to volunteer!  Please contact Colleen Evans at members@parkmore.org.za or tel: 082 896 3547 to sign up.