Feb 19, 2015 / by Chris Geden

PCA Board

The Parkmore Community Association Board is made up of volunteer residents who commit to being directors for a term of three years.  In addition, the PCA has a part-time employee, currently Kim le Roux as finance manager, as well as permanent Suburb Manager Mike Engelbrecht.  The PCA owns a one tonne truck with three members of staff who clean up the suburb on a daily basis – this is run by Sifiso.

Each director takes on portfolios such as security and finance to assist with the smooth running of the organisation.

We need more people to volunteer!  Please email Mark to sign up.

Mark Sudbury

Danny Joseph


Chairperson Deputy Chair Director – Security Director – Finance Director – Marketing
Role Contact Telephone Email
Chairperson chair@parkmore.org.za
Deputy Chairperson deputychair@parkmore.org.za
Security Director Mark Sudbury  082 926 0227 security@parkmore.org.za
Finance Director Danny Joseph 0612261979 finance@parkmore.org.za
Marketing Director marketing@parkmore.org.za
Finance Manager Kim Le Roux assistant@parkmore.org.za
Suburb Manager  Mike Engelbrecht  081 777 0477 manager@parkmore.org.za
Suburb Support Crew Sifiso Msibi  062 343 1139 No  Email Address
Neighbourhood Adviser Colleen Evans 082 896 3547 manager@parkmore.org.za
Parkmore Crescent Fergus Slattery parkmorecrescentcommittee@gmail.com
Parkmore Central Shelley Browner 082 929 0384 roadclosure@parkmore.org.za
Parkmore Estate Chic Chamberlain 082 683 0799 parkmoreestate@gmail.com
Ward 90 Councilor Anthony Still 082 820 8342 awstill@mweb.co.za
Ward 103 Councilor Vincent Earp 083 481 2383 vearp@iafrica.com
Friends of Field & Study Rose Johnson 082 784 1933 rosej@tiscali.co.za