Feb 19, 2015 / by Parkmorepca

PCA Board

The Parkmore Community Association Board is made up of volunteer residents who commit to being directors for a term of three years.  In addition the PCA has a part time employee, currently Kim le Roux as finance manager, as well as permanent Suburb Manager Mike Engelbrecht.  In addition, the PCA owns a one tonne truck with three members of staff who clean up the suburb on a daily basis – this is run by Sifiso.

Each director takes on portfolios such as security and finance to assist with the smooth running of the organisation.

We need more people to volunteer!  Please email Kate to sign up.

Kate Wardle

Mark Sudbury

Stuart McKechnie

Camrin Roberts

Chairperson Deputy Chair Director – Security Director – Finance Director – Marketing
Role Contact Telephone Email
Chairperson Kate Wardle chair@parkmore.org.za
Deputy Chairperson deputychair@parkmore.org.za
Security Director Mark Sudbury  082 926 0227 security@parkmore.org.za
Finance Director Stuart McKenchnie finance@parkmore.org.za
Marketing Director Camrin Roberts 079 511 5955 camrinmaher@gmail.com
Finance Manager Kim Le Roux assistant@parkmore.org.za
Suburb Manager  Mike Engelbrecht  081 777 0477
Suburb Support Crew Sifiso Msibi  062 343 1139
Parkmore Crescent Fergus Slattery parkmorecrescentcommittee@gmail.com
Parkmore Central Sven Vosse roadclosure@parkmore.org.za
Parkmore Estate Chic Chamberlain parkmoreestate@gmail.com
Ward 90 Councilor Anthony Still 082 820 8342 awstill@mweb.co.za
Ward 103 Councilor Vincent Earp 083 481 2383 vearp@iafrica.com
Friends of Field & Study Rose Johnson 082 784 1933 rosej@tiscali.co.za