Feb 19, 2015 / by Chris Geden

PCA Board

The Parkmore Community Association Board is made up of volunteer residents who commit to being directors for a term of three years.  In addition, the PCA has a part-time employee, currently Kim le Roux as finance manager, as well as permanent Suburb Manager, Lori Klein.

The PCA owns a one ton truck with three members of staff who clean up the suburb on a daily basis – this is run by Sifiso.

Each director takes on portfolios such as security and finance to assist with the smooth running of the organisation.

We need more people to volunteer!  Please email Colleen to sign up.

Danny Pillay

Dirk Hendriks

Mark Sudbury

Mitesh Pema

Thandi Mbiyo

Chairperson Director of Planning Director of Security Director of Finance Director – Marketing
Role Contact Telephone Email
Chairperson Danny Pillay chair@parkmore.org.za
Deputy Chairperson deputychair@parkmore.org.za
Security Director Mark Sudbury 082 926 0227 security@parkmore.org.za
Finance Director Mitesh Pema finance@parkmore.org.za
Marketing Director Thandi Mbiyo marketing@parkmore.org.za
Finance Manager Kim Le Roux (for all account queries) assistant@parkmore.org.za
Planning Director Dirk Hendriks planning@parkmore.org.za
Suburb Manager Lori Klein (for all suburb and security queries) 081 777 0477 manager@parkmore.org.za
Suburb Support Crew Sifiso Msibi  062 343 1139 No  Email Address
Neighbourhood Adviser / Sales Representative Colleen Evans (for all signup and membership queries) 082 896 3547 members@parkmore.org.za
Parkmore Crescent Fergus Slattery parkmorecrescentcommittee@gmail.com
Parkmore Central Shelley Browner 082 929 0384 roadclosure@parkmore.org.za
Parkmore Estate Chic Chamberlain 082 683 0799 parkmoreestate@gmail.com
Ward 90 Councilor Martin Williams 083 459 6152 martcw7@gmail.com
Ward 103 Councilor Vincent Earp 083 481 2383 vearp@iafrica.com
Friends of Field & Study Rose Johnson 082 784 1933 rosej@tiscali.co.za